Reviews

2021-07-06
Came home from Alabama and part of our roof was missing. Totally unsure on how to navigate this process, my cousin Kody Nugent recommended these guys because he knows the owner. Our sales person was Ron and from the moment of contacting this company we were blown away, they texted, called and stopped by often to keep us updated on the process( claim). Our insurance company ( Wisconsin Mutual) we're all great partners in this process. The crew that showed up that did our roof was super friendly and they took extra care to avoid our plants and they spent over an hour just on cleanup. My only grief and it's a small one is the gutter scheduling, giving a 3 day window when they will be by to perform the work instead of a hard date is not very friendly to the experience. It's been about a month or better since the work has completed and Ron still checks on us to make sure everything is going well. You won't find a better company..... I promise.
2021-05-19
After the November 2020 hail storm, our roof and half of our siding needed replacing. We could not have asked for a better experience than we had from start to finish with Total Exteriors. Jason and Ron were a real pleasure to work with. Friendly, professional and truly cared about making sure we were taken care of. The office staff was very helpful and provided everything we needed in a very timely manner as well. We HIGHLY recommend Total Exteriors!
2021-05-19
Marta, Martha and Jose were all friendly and efficient. The roofers were friendly and hard working. There was never a doubt they were working for us and doing a great job.
2021-05-17
Good company to work with, they broke down everything about the process to get the roof and siding fixed up, pretty fast as well. Not the cheapest around but you get what you pay for.
2021-05-11
So happy I chose to use this company! Great price, they did an amazing job, and my roof looks amazing! Thank you again!!
2021-05-02
Totally impressed. Prompt service. Knowledgeable, professional technician. Office staff answered the phone and they were nice! Who knew? The technician called back sooner than expected and his service was excellent and much appreciated. I don't usually write reviews but was so impressed by this business. Beloit is lucky to have them in our community. Would hire them again and would definitely recommend them to others.
2021-03-26
Great customer service and very professional people.
2021-01-29
Total Exteriors provides snow plowing during the winter months. After a snowstorm came through with winds we were drifted in. After a referral to Total Exteriors Jason was here first thing the next morning. He got us plowed out in record time and moved snow where we requested. Highly recommend them if you are looking for snow removal.
2020-12-10
Very easy to work with as they're eager to please. No complications whatsoever.
2020-11-26
I stop in and talked with the people today, Nice people Nice place
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us