Reviews

2020-08-08
Excellent company to work with. Owner was very knowledgeable and professional from quote to follow up after project completion. Had garage flat roof and gutters replaced. Previous flat roof didn't run all water off with Slope and pooling issues. New roof completed a month ago no issues. Owner also went beyond with customer service and fixed a few small issues on main house roof for good customer service. For this I'm Happy with work and service and will use total exteriors again, highly recommend.
2020-06-18
Great! They responded to my request very quickly and were able to complete the repairs right away! Would recommend.
2020-06-12
I can’t say enough great things about Total Exteriors. Jason and his team were easy to work with from start to finish. Everyone we had contact with were professional and hard working. The work completed was great quality and done in a timely fashion. Would recommend them to anyone.
2020-06-12
I can’t say enough great things about Total Exteriors. Jason and his team were easy to work with from start to finish. Everyone we had contact with were professional and hard working. The work completed was great quality and done in a timely fashion. Would recommend them to anyone.
2020-06-12
I can’t say enough great things about Total Exteriors. Jason and his team were easy to work with from start to finish. Everyone we had contact with were professional and hard working. The work completed was great quality and done in a timely fashion. Would recommend them to anyone.
2020-05-05
Great company and totally worth the price! The staff is extremely professional and friendly. I would reccomend to anyone!
2020-01-02
Vert nice place nice people and I need a job so sign me up
2019-11-23
They made everything so easy, sent email stating what I needed and if they did one time snow plow to clear driveway and walkways around the house. Since we are new to area I was not sure how this works with the snow. Everyone was extremely helpful and explained along the way from Travis to the office gals. Keep up the wonderful customer service we will be using them again for all our exterior needs.
2019-05-30
Hi! I am cool. Sign me up, I need a job! Let me guess, $10 an hour? 🙂 Fernando's nice.
2019-02-18
Before the project got underway, Jason sat down with us and explained the process. He also suggested different colors and gave us addresses where we could see those roofs. That was definitely worth it, since the colors look so much different on a roof than on the samples. The crew did a great job, worked hard, and cleaned up. We love our new roof!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us